Fresh water and salt water fly fishing in New Zealand and Australia. Brought to you by Riverworks waders, wading boots, vests, jackets, fly rods and reels.

Jack Kos – An apology, a photo and a promise


First of all, sorry I’ve been so slack about updating the blog. Exams have been hell. Thankfully I’ve just got one more, so in a few hours I’ll be completely free. To say I’m looking forward to it doesn’t do the feeling justice.

I did sneak out for an afternoons fishing after a particularly tough exam. I caught a fish. It wasn’t a big fish, but it was a nice fish made all the better by the baking hot day.

And now the promise. Watch this space. A LOT of fishing is going to take place in the next few weeks. I’m fishing wednesday through friday, sunday and then leave for the odyssey on tuesday. So hopefully there should be some great reading and photographs up on the blog. Check back in regularly.

Leave a Reply

