Fresh water and salt water fly fishing in New Zealand and Australia. Brought to you by Riverworks waders, wading boots, vests, jackets, fly rods and reels.

Jack Kos – Lies, all lies…


So ya know how I said I would be knuckling down to work and not sneaking out fishing for a few weeks? Yeah, well… I was lying. I need redemption from last saturday, so I’m off fishing tomorrow. I’ll chuck up a report when I get back.

P.S. To my parents – When you read this please note that I have been working hard for the last few days. Also if I didn’t go fishing tomorrow I would spend the day thinking about going fishing. It’s for the greater good, honestly.

Leave a Reply

